Sandbox Reset - 05/07/14
05 July 2014
The Sandbox will be completely cleared on August 1st.
That gives you exactly four weeks to make sure you've got any completed builds moved into their appropriate sections, or they'll be wiped. If you have a build that's half complete, make sure to let staff know and we'll save a copy of it. If you do not tell a staff member to move or save your build before August 1st, it will be deleted. Leaving a modreq is the best way to do this as we can find the build easily.
And please, for the sake of my sanity, when the Sandbox gets emptied move away from the damn portal. If you literally step over the red line from the portal and build then you should fully expect to be griefed and it is entirely your own fault when it inevitably occurs.